クチコミ

6.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.5
快適さ
6.3
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
6.7
スタッフ
7.2
コストパフォーマンス
6.8

クチコミ

    Anna Donskova
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月5日

    I was lucky to have nice roommates. Otherwise my staying in this hostel wasn't so good.

    It would be better,if the personnel can speak English, because it was some misunderstanding between us, as my chinese level isn't so high.
    The guests are great, the rooms are cosy, the atmosphere is also comfortable.
    Andrea
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月23日

    All in all a good time, and excellent food in the area

    Only standing toilets, hard to adjust for a westener :P Also no kitchen, but sure i could figure out that if I red the page. Little small common area for the size of the hostel. And pricey compared to other places i have stayed, but think this is general beijing.
    I had a good stay all in all. Nice helpfull staff, good area with many good and cheap resturants, and close to subway. Also many showers and toilets, so never had to wait.
    oaks
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月18日
    didn't even tell me which room and details
    good location
    夢子
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年3月14日
    wifi is soooo bad
    it is a good place.
    Charles
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月14日

    great location.

    friendly, layed back atmosphere.
    Mariam
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年1月25日

    not comfortable

    They don't have a map for the attraction places for the city. They accept cash only!! The internet was slow and not good. Difficult to catch the property. Small logo to see the entrance.
    The music in the reception.
    Mariam
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年1月25日

    I didn't like to stay in

    The toilet!! Not Clean and smelly! All toilet is potty pan!! The shared bathroom with men! I can't understand how !? Cameras in the lavatory room, it's not comfortable! The system to cover the bed and the blanket and pillow by myself is too ugly!! The wall behind my bed is not clean, something like insects was crushed!!
    The wall,colors of my room, yellow and blue door.
    Anton
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年1月22日

    small abd not clean

    I got checked in into a double room instead of a 4 person room, which didn't seem like that bad of a deal, but once I saw the room they put me in I very quickly changed my mind. The other guest had obviously been living in that room, he (being a lively person as ge was) had his stuff all over the place leaving me no space to even put my bag or my jeans when I went to bed, the room was super small and quite dirty and the toilets and showers had to be reached through you going outside.
    The staff tried to speak English
    Reece Worsfold
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月15日
    Yoyo was extremely helpful and the rest of the staff helping me to get a taxi. The showers are good.
    Amukelani Shalom
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月7日
    コメントはありません。
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年12月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Solo traveler
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月30日
    Wifi connection was kind of bad. Few foreigners stay there.
    Location isn’t bad. Friendly staff.
    TeriAnnNicole
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年11月19日

    Good value for the price with friendly staff.

    The traditional style toilets, that wasn't always very clean and the 4 bedroom dormitory was quite small.
    The staff was friendly and they had kitchen items you could borrow. I also liked that they had a washing machine you could use for a small fee.
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2017年11月14日
    コメントはありません。
    my

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年10月13日
    Location is good, nearby the subway.
    All staffs are unfriendly , their attitude was always impatient and they were unwilling to help with anything that exceeded technicalities. The charged me for RMB 67.5 per bed during arrival/checked in, but 1 week later after I back to my country they adjusted the amount of the receipt in Booking.com to RMB 63 . It looked like the staff were cheating.
    Gul-mina Rafiq
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年9月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Nella
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月8日

    Satisfactory. Have stayed in many much worse in Beijing and some better

    Communal area not the nicest. Ok for a small group if you just want to drink or play cards. I never used it as was out anyway.
    Bunks comfortable and clean . Nice clean showers. 24hr superette across the street and a dumpling place too. Less than 10minutes walk from the circle subway line.
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年8月28日

    Good for a few days and good value

    Only squat toilets, not very comfortable for western travellers! Difficult to get the air con to be a comfortable temperature, either boiling or freezing
    Very welcoming communal space in the entrance, comfy bed and good lock on the door. Staff could speak English which was great and made us feel more comfortable!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年8月27日

    Fair

    most of the roommates are quite nice expect the one who was checked in at about 24.00 at midnight. The guy always left the door open, which disturbs my rest and comfort significantly.
    Simon
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年8月7日

    Not worth a 5

    In my opinion it shouldn't really be where it is, which is makeshift building down the side of a KTV which plays loud music till late at night, clean enough but I did not like the showers or where the sinks were. bed far too small for me at 188cm if your shorter than 180 you'd probably be okay.
    Gave me a refund when asked for.
読み込み中...