Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.3
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Cato
    be

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barnaby
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 23, 2018
    While close to the metro, not immediately obvious from the street.
    Close to metro.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 14, 2018

    great location.

    friendly, layed back atmosphere.
    cn

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Solo traveler
    jp

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 30, 2017
    Wifi connection was kind of bad. Few foreigners stay there.
    Location isn’t bad. Friendly staff.
    TeriAnnNicole
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 19, 2017

    Good value for the price with friendly staff.

    The traditional style toilets, that wasn't always very clean and the 4 bedroom dormitory was quite small.
    The staff was friendly and they had kitchen items you could borrow. I also liked that they had a washing machine you could use for a small fee.
    FaBon
    lu

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 22, 2018

    Local hostels

    Despite only one of the staff could speak English, there were very nice people/hosts that helped in translating and finding stuff I needed in the surroundings. Rooms with airco but no external windows
    Full of locals, enjoyable environment, I met funny hosts, lot of showers and toilets that were cleaned often.
    nz

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anna Donskova
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 5, 2018

    I was lucky to have nice roommates. Otherwise my staying in this hostel wasn't so good.

    It would be better,if the personnel can speak English, because it was some misunderstanding between us, as my chinese level isn't so high.
    The guests are great, the rooms are cosy, the atmosphere is also comfortable.
    Andrea
    no

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 23, 2018

    All in all a good time, and excellent food in the area

    Only standing toilets, hard to adjust for a westener :P Also no kitchen, but sure i could figure out that if I red the page. Little small common area for the size of the hostel. And pricey compared to other places i have stayed, but think this is general beijing.
    I had a good stay all in all. Nice helpfull staff, good area with many good and cheap resturants, and close to subway. Also many showers and toilets, so never had to wait.
    oaks
    cn

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 18, 2018
    didn't even tell me which room and details
    good location
    夢子
    jp

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 14, 2018
    wifi is soooo bad
    it is a good place.
    Mariam
    eg

    Review Score

    4.2
    January 25, 2018

    not comfortable

    They don't have a map for the attraction places for the city. They accept cash only!! The internet was slow and not good. Difficult to catch the property. Small logo to see the entrance.
    The music in the reception.
    Mariam
    eg

    Review Score

    4.6
    January 25, 2018

    I didn't like to stay in

    The toilet!! Not Clean and smelly! All toilet is potty pan!! The shared bathroom with men! I can't understand how !? Cameras in the lavatory room, it's not comfortable! The system to cover the bed and the blanket and pillow by myself is too ugly!! The wall behind my bed is not clean, something like insects was crushed!!
    The wall,colors of my room, yellow and blue door.
    Anton
    ru

    Review Score

    4.6
    January 22, 2018

    small abd not clean

    I got checked in into a double room instead of a 4 person room, which didn't seem like that bad of a deal, but once I saw the room they put me in I very quickly changed my mind. The other guest had obviously been living in that room, he (being a lively person as ge was) had his stuff all over the place leaving me no space to even put my bag or my jeans when I went to bed, the room was super small and quite dirty and the toilets and showers had to be reached through you going outside.
    The staff tried to speak English
    Reece Worsfold
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    January 15, 2018
    Yoyo was extremely helpful and the rest of the staff helping me to get a taxi. The showers are good.
    Amukelani Shalom
    cn

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review Score

    2.5
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    my

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 13, 2017
    Location is good, nearby the subway.
    All staffs are unfriendly , their attitude was always impatient and they were unwilling to help with anything that exceeded technicalities. The charged me for RMB 67.5 per bed during arrival/checked in, but 1 week later after I back to my country they adjusted the amount of the receipt in Booking.com to RMB 63 . It looked like the staff were cheating.
    Gul-mina Rafiq
    dk

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...